Escritório MONSTRA

Rua da Rosa, 277, 2º
1200-385 Lisboa

Tel: 213470351
Tlm: 927 295 005

 

Diretor Artístico | Fernando Galrito | monstra@monstrafestival.com

Direção Financeira e Programação | Miguel Pires de Matos taumotropio.geral@gmail.com

Direção de Produção | Ana Ladeira festival@monstrafestival.com

Produção Executiva | Rosalinda Ova | producao@monstrafestival.com

Assistente de Produção | Manuel Seatra | apoio@monstrafestival.com

​Apoio à Produção | Marta Lopes, Mayara Longo​

Gestão de Cópias | Rui Pereira, Ana Duarte | films@monstrafestival.com

Monstrinha | Susana Realista | monstrinha@monstrafestival.com

Assistente Monstrinha | Mafalda Caria​

Audiovisuais | Miguel Couto | audiovisuais@monstrafestival.com

Assistentes de Audiovisuais | Alexy de Almeida, André Carvalho, Diana Coutinho

Direção de Comunicação | Rita Crisóstomo Teixeira |  comunicacao@monstrafestival.com

Assistente de Comunicação | Luís Rosado |  monstra.comunicacao@gmail.com

Apoio à Comunicação | André Torrão, Joana Futre, Teresa Gonçalves​, Luana Nobre, Salomé Mariano​

​Júri | Raquel Vicente, Teresa Amorim | jury@monstrafestival.com

Formações​ | Nádia Leal, Sónia Santos | formacao@monstrafestival.com

Booking | Patrícia Estêvão |​ booking@monstrafestival.com

Assistente de Booking | Cármen Veloso

Assistente Monstra à Solta | Giulia Silva | monstra.solta@gmail.com

Assessoria de Imprensa | Rita Bonifácio |​ press@monstrafestival.com

Design | João Nuno Represas

Assistentes Design | Marta Madeira, Pedro Moço, ​Sofia Pires, ​Teresa Carreira​, Diogo Lopes​

Webmaster | Mafalda Freire 

Assistentes Site | Fábio Pinto , Leandro Ferreira, Artur Fernandes

Ilustrações | Priit Pärn, Olga Pärn