MONSTRA Office

Rua da Rosa, 277, 2º
1200-385 Lisboa – Portugal

Tel: (+351) 927 295 005 –  (+351) 213470351

 

Artistic Director | Fernando Galrito | monstra@monstrafestival.com

Financial Direction and Program | Miguel Pires de Matos | taumotropio.geral@gmail.com

Production Director | Ana Ladeira festival@monstrafestival.com

Executive Production | Rosalinda Ova | producao@monstrafestival.com

Production Assistant |  Manuel Seatra | apoio@monstrafestival.com

Production Support | Marta Lopes, Mayara Longo​

Print Traffic | Rui Pereira, Ana Duarte | films@monstrafestival.com

Monstrinha | Susana Realista| monstrinha@monstrafestival.com

Monstrinha Assistant | Mafalda Caria

Audiovisuals | Miguel Couto | audiovisuais@monstrafestival.com

Audiovisuals Assistants | Alexy de Almeida, André Carvalho, Diana Coutinho

Communication Director | Rita Crisóstomo Teixeira | comunicacao@monstrafestival.com

Communication Assistant | Luís Rosado monstra.comunicacao@gmail.com

Communication Support | André Torrão, Joana Futre, Teresa Gonçalves​, Luana Nobre, Salomé Mariano​

​Juries | Raquel Vicente, Teresa Amorim jury@monstrafestival.com

Training | Nádia Leal, Sónia Santosformacao@monstrafestival.com

Booking | Patrícia Estêvão |​ booking@monstrafestival.com

Booking Assistant | Cármen Veloso

Monstra à Solta Assistant | Giulia Silva | monstra.solta@gmail.com

Press | Rita Bonifácio |​ ​press@monstrafestival.com

Design | João Nuno Represas

Design Assistants | Marta Madeira, Pedro Moço, ​Sofia Pires, ​Teresa Carreira​, Diogo Lopes​

Webmaster | Mafalda Freire 

Website Assistants | Fábio Pinto , Leandro Ferreira, Artur Fernandes

Illustrations | Priit Pärn, Olga Pärn